New Book Alert!!!! Law & Family Order, Making the Case for Successful Moms to Be

They say women can’t have it all? Trust me I’ve heard it myself.  But I know that I CAN have it all! I can be a champion in my career AND have kids & love. I don’t have to chose one or the other!  Law & Order Making the Case for Successful Moms To Be is my about my aspirations of having a successful career and a rewarding family life. Check out the latest book written by Attorney Simmons and 12 other moms making their way in their businesses and their homes!

The demands of being a mother and also starting and running  business can be overwhelming and quite challenging for many. Read and learn from 13 women how they have handled starting and “raising” a successful business and also the demands of raising children.

Read true stories of women that have it all, want more or are still fighting for everything they want.

FullSizeRender (3).jpg

 

Get Law and Family Order, along with out best selling book THAT’S LAW:Create your law business for this generation! That’s Law was created for the millennial attorney!

 

Leave a Reply

